Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Michael Weiss

+43 (0) 2236 645 05 206
m.weiss@johannweiss.at

Lucas Weiss
+43 (0) 2236 645 05 207
l.weiss@johannweiss.at

VERKAUF
Peter Banovits
Leitung. Verkauf.
+43 (0) 2236 645 05 203
p.banovits@johannweiss.at

TRANSPORT
Andreas Simon
Leitung. Transport.
+43 (0) 2236 645 05 204
a.simon@johannweiss.at

TRANSPORTMEISTER
Markus Schwarz
Leitung. Transportmeister.
+43 (0) 2236 645 05 400
m.schwarz@johannweiss.at

SOLUTIONS LAGERLOGISTIK
Peter Hochsteger
Leitung. Solutions Lagerlogistik.
+43 (0) 2236 645 05 202
p.hochsteger@johannweiss.at

KUNDENDIENST
Clemens Huber
Leitung. Kundendienst.
+43 (0) 2236 645 05 209
c.huber@johannweiss.at

BUCHHALTUNG
Waltraud Weiss
Leitung. Buchhaltung.
+43 (0) 2236 645 05 210
w.weiss@johannweiss.at

IT SOLUTIONS
Patrick Berger

+43 (0) 2236 645 05 205
p.berger@johannweiss.at